Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Madison Dental Loft

Aesthetic and Implant Dentistry Center located in Grand Central area, New York, NY

8 total reviews

Madison Dental Loft always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Madison Dental Loft below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ning G.
Submitted 01/24/20
I have been with Dr. Yohan Kim for my dental cares for two years. Dr. Yohan Kim is very friendly and answer all my stupid questions with great patience and clarity. Highly recommended!
Paul A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Excellent service as always, I have been going to Dr Kim for a number of years and he and the staff member always provide an amazing service. This dental practice is highly trusted and recommended.
Megan R.
Submitted 01/21/20
Highly recommend Dr. Yohan Kim! He is very thorough, does a great job with cleanings, fillings, etc. I fully trust him with my smile! I've received many compliments on my teeth and have referred several friends/coworkers to Dr. Kim - all have also been very happy with results.
Hyuna K.
Submitted 01/21/20
There were some delays on getting responses right away due to relocation of the office, but service was great as always.
Roberto R.
Submitted 01/18/20
Thorough work, clear and detailed explanation of diagnosis and procedures, friendly atmosphere
Christopher A.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Kim is not only a fantastic dentist, but a great listener, able to address whatever questions or concerns you might have with care and thoughtfulness.
Jiwook G.
Submitted 01/18/20
perfect every time!
Daniel C.
Submitted 01/15/20
I have been seeing Dr. Kim for the past year and he is always very kind and professional. Highly recommended.
testimonial mod
  • What patients are saying about us


    Madison Dental Loft was a absolute pleasure. As soon as I arrived in the office I was being helped by the 2 lovely ladies in the front. Best customer service I must say.. The doctor was great, a really nice individual who as a patient of his can see he loves what he is doing and isn't just about the $$$. I highly recommend Madison Dental Loft to anyone who needs dental work or maybe even a minor dental cleaning. Thanks for the hospitality and service you all bring to the table!!!!

    —  Stephanie K

    What patients are saying about us


    I met Dr. Kim a few years ago and he changed the way I perceive the dentist. His hands are a gift of god, absolutely zero pain when filling a tooth or doing a root canal. His teeth cleanings are excellent and if I ever had any questions Dr. Kim answers in a way I can understand. I never thought I would say this but I look forward to seeing the dentist!!!!

    — Cara D.


  • What patients are saying about us


    I really had a good experience at Madison Dental Loft. Dr Yo-Han Kim is very nice and has taken good care of me. The staff especially Jane and Jessica are very friendly and helpful. Overall, I am highly recommending Madison Dental Loft for all your dental needs.

    — Lawrence D.




    What patients are saying about us


    I have been fortunate to have found a dentist with the level of compassion and knowledge such as the one Dr. Kim has. He has been my family dentist for the last 3 years and I could not be more satisfied with his care and his professionalism. He takes his time in explaining each procedure and has always followed up with me a day later to ensure my well-being. His practice is immaculate and his staff is top notch. I do not hesitate in highly recommending him.

    — James G.